Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick J

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick J
"Always wonderful to deal with these people. Such a great group of agents. They are above and beyond."

Lalaine Oar

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lalaine Oar
"I’ve been with State Farm and this agency, Jeff Adragna for a long time, and they never fail to disappoint me when it comes to customer service. When renewal time comes and I shop for bids from different providers, they are not the cheapest but the service they provide is top notch, and if you are a loyal customer, the discounts pay off in the long run. State Farm is not the most affordable insurance in the market, however, they pay out claims quickly with minimal fussing. I highly recommend this agency to my family and friends. And now they are servicing my kids insurance needs too. Special thanks to Alejandra, Maly, and Pat for always taking good care of us."

H B

August 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by H B
"Their phone system don't work. They are hard to get a hold of."

Debbie Borski

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Borski
"Awesome experience switching insurance to State Farm! Rosie took care of everything for me and even saved me a ton of money on my car insurance!! Thank you!"

Alberto Garcia

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Garcia
"I had the good fortune of speaking with Luis Alvarenga when I was shopping for insurance. Luis was terrific in helping me with my Auto,Homeowners and Umbrella policies. I would highly recommend him for great service and attention to detail. Alberto A."

Tyrell Ford

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrell Ford
"Great experience dealing with Agent Patricia at Jeff Adragna - state farm insurance. Very informative assuring they really make you feel like family and not just another number. I'D highly recommend doing business with this family. At Jeff Adragna - State Farm insurance agency."

Maria Baiza

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Baiza
"Agent Rosy is fantastic. She looked for the best rates and coverage for my 3 cars and that is made me switch to Statefarm. She listens, is honest and most important she treats me with respect. She also responds quickly in a friendly manner to any questions I may have. I am so glad that i switch to State farm. It the most professional and ethical company i have ever dealt with. Rosy you are the best!"

Theresa Johnson

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Johnson
"Been a customer with them for almost 10 years and have excellent customer service. They go out of their way to help."

I am Lisa Nobles

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I am Lisa Nobles
"Thank you for great customer service and economical rates."

Jose Munoz

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Munoz
"Patricia was very friendly and helped me with everything I needed. She would have great communication with me all the time and would answer any question. Thank you for your help!"

Allan Granados

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Granados
"Great customer service"

Nolberto Cuero

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nolberto Cuero
"I will like to say thank you to all the staff members at this location for taking care of me and providing outstanding customer service, every time I call this office a different person answers the phone and they will always pick back up right we’re we left at, this shows a lot of professionalism and care for the customer , Luis , Patricia,patt and Jeff and please excuse me if I’m miss spelling your name , thanks again for all the help ."

Alejandro Palomo

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Palomo
"Patricia is always a pleasure to work with. I have been with State Farm for over 18 years. Patricia is the reason why my family and I will continue to insure all of our vehicles and homes through State Farm."

James Gilbert

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gilbert
"Good service, good staff, good prices. Go here."

Scott McRee

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott McRee
"Great service! Always very responsive."

Micronetic Brow Artistry

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micronetic Brow Artistry
"I’ve been with this agency for a couple of years now. They are always there to help me. I love that I can send a text and they will contact me as soon as they can. Patricia is the best representative! 5 stars for sure!"

steven whitaker

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven whitaker
"Fantastic service from Jeff at State Farm, responsive, never had an issue. Good value for money coverage, never got any hard sell. Definitely recommend 👌"

Christian Duran

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Duran
"Great customer service."

amy wojcik

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amy wojcik
"If I could give more than 5 stars I would! I have been with Jeff Adragna Statefarm for many years and have no complaints. From life insurance, car to renters insurance to my car getting STOLEN it's always been reassuring knowing they are not only there to help but to answer any questions/concerns. They really care about there customers! *Highly recommend*"

Giuseppe F Leo

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giuseppe F Leo
"(Translated by Google) Friendly treatment (Original) Trato amable"

Richard Adkisson

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Adkisson
"Great customer service. Need mire like him."

Tony Maldonado

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Maldonado
"Pat was wonderful, helpful, very knowledgeable."

Margarita Soca

April 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Margarita Soca
"NOT RECOMMEND 🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨 I had my State Farm insurance at this office for some time and the experience was terrible, they do not treat customers well, they charge for cars that do not exist in the policy and when you complain they do not want to return your money."

Debbie Cronin

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Cronin
"I have been with State Farm for several years. My experience has always been very good. They have wonderful customer service snd theirs rates are the best out there for the coverage and believe me I have checked!"

fazal elahi

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fazal elahi
"Good service maly is a professional, very happy to work with a company like this"