Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Adragna

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Adragna

5 out of 5 (147 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Perlita Cantu

Perlita Cantu

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"There’s times in life when you go through a rough path but to actual know that your insurance agent goes way and beyond is a blessing. Keeping you insured finding all ways possible to help it’s amazing. Making sure you have all the coverage needed for what may come along. All the staff here are incredible very friendly and helpful at all times. Thank you all so much for always being there in all circumstances. God bless you all"
Profile photo of Ben A.

Ben A.

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is doing great job."
Profile photo of David Siegel

David Siegel

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Besides great rates, everytime I have called with a question it has been fully answered professionally and completely. Pat Andino is exceptional. Best agency I have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Mardi Sale

Mardi Sale

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are exceptional. As soon as I called, Maly was on point helping me with my questions and concerns. When I went in and had an opportunity to meet Jeff and the rest of the team, my initial impression of care, compassion and professionality were confirmed. What a great experience. By the time I left, I felt like I had made a great choice of a new insurance agent and some good friends along the way!"
Profile photo of Pete Valdez

Pete Valdez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will refer this company to all the people that I know these people these people that work here are the very good try to help you and every which way they can there is an employee her name is Patricia she is a very good employee she’s a very kind hearted and respectable lady she will help you"
Profile photo of M B (Mariana)

M B (Mariana)

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love them so much they are super nice"
Profile photo of Kimberly Lambright

Kimberly Lambright

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are always professional and work to make sure all questions are answered. They are great at sending notifications if for any reason you have to do things for a claim or there are additional discounts you qualify for on you policy. They will walk you through everything!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Casteel

Rhonda Casteel

April 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are always there to assist me with any of my insurance needs. They call to check on me and see if there is anything I need. They also review my policies regularly and let me know when a better plan is available and we will discuss the advantage it gives me. I am very fortunate to have such a great group looking after me and my family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jack Hamilton

Jack Hamilton

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia was very helpful. Safe driver certificate on record for another 3 years."
Profile photo of Ashley Hawkins

Ashley Hawkins

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia is very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Claudia Guarches

Claudia Guarches

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call to pay my policy Guadalupe Gallardo has the best customer service and if I email her any question she responds quickly and she is always so friendly and helpful thank you"
Profile photo of John Goebel

John Goebel

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gudalupe is always helpful in taking care of all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chianti Warren

Chianti Warren

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional,excellent customer service,highly recommend send your friends and family to maly."
Profile photo of Rafael valentin

Rafael valentin

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia took time to actually help me"
Profile photo of Abbie Womack

Abbie Womack

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and quick to get things done! Patricia is great!"
Profile photo of Lisa Lozano

Lisa Lozano

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pricilla is awesome. She takes the time to explain things . Lupe and Pricilla are awesome women . State Farm you all have two awesome women working for you . Love you 😍"
Profile photo of george self

george self

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure talking to staff to pay my bill . Costumer service 5 stars ."
Profile photo of Princess Tiana

Princess Tiana

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being fairly new to Texas I found this particular agent cares about his clients and keep you very informed about your policy as far as changes, etc. They work with you and they staff is great. Louis and Pat always take care of my issues."
Profile photo of Debbie Cronin

Debbie Cronin

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years. My experience has always been very good. They have wonderful customer service snd theirs rates are the best out there for the coverage and believe me I have checked!"
Profile photo of Brian Gonzales

Brian Gonzales

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with my previous company for several years..thought of switching seemed like alot of work. Jeff adragna state farm was the best! And Im hard to please!.. the transition was so easy.. not only that...Luis--- answered our questions--- but he focused on what was most important for me AND my family.. does your insurance agent do that? My insurance company is just as important to my family.... and who do i trust with my financial needs? ...i expect professionalism and would recommend jeff by far... now i can brag at the bbq's about my agent! And state farm has cool commercials.!"
Profile photo of andres mora

andres mora

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured through this group for a few years now and every time I speak with Patricia Andino I am reminded of why I love it! Great, personal service. Always timely and always with my best interests in mind. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Malcolm James

Malcolm James

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and support. Luis was so helpful and responsive, thank you!"
Profile photo of Cougan Hignight

Cougan Hignight

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from a LONG time Geico customer to State Farms Jeff Adragnas office 8 years ago, and never looked back. The attention to customer service is unmatched. Pat, has always been attentive to my needs while also offering great tips, advice and insight WITHOUT any sales pressure like other agencies. Thank you Pat for all you do."
Profile photo of Well_N_ Tune

Well_N_ Tune

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing, Luis did an amazing job. He took his time, and answered all the questions my mom and I had."
Profile photo of Yorktown Dairy Queen

Yorktown Dairy Queen

December 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"I contacted Luis Alvarenga approximately one month ago and provided all appraisal details of my jewelry. I spoke to him on the phone and he said he would get back to me with a quote. I reached Out to him yesterday and he informs me, sorry you need a homeowners’ policy. This company is very unprofessional as they will waste your time and lead you on and you must constantly call them to get anything done. Don’t waste your time with them, there is so many better and more professional insurance companies out there."