Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Adragna

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Adragna

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (157 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of fazal elahi

fazal elahi

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service maly is a professional, very happy to work with a company like this"
Profile photo of Matt Popp

Matt Popp

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"She did a great job at sorting out the confusion. Thank you."
Profile photo of Claudia Diaz

Claudia Diaz

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm the office of Jeff Adragna has been amazing to me and my family. In specific the three ladies Lupe, Patricia and now Izzy that have fully been helping me through this tough journey that had started last year and many others helped in between. During my husband's battle and even after he passed 💔😭 to our vehicle accident, our other vehicle theft (twice) they were there not just as an insurance agency but as people with compassion and love. I felt cared about. It wasn't just about the policies they also lended an ear. The turn around time for the policies that my husband had and I still have, their time frame in delivering is amazingly fast. I am amazed at their customer service because they make it about YOU and not them. Jeff Adragna, you have an amazing team behind you. Thank y'all for caring and helping us out always. Y'all have been a blessing 💜"
Profile photo of Brent hack

Brent hack

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Even with limited info on what i was looking to buy i was able to get a reasonable quote. Always friendly always helpful. A great place to get insurance. We even had a good laugh as we figured it out. I will be a LONG time customer. Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of Patricia Allen

Patricia Allen

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sent msg about renewing flood ins. Helped me renew over the phone. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Kamil Efe Cirak

Kamil Efe Cirak

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very impressed by the professionalism of the State Farm agent providing me the best rate for my full coverage."
Profile photo of Marcelo Tabakman

Marcelo Tabakman

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maly is awesome to work with... She is a true pleasure. She helped me with Business insurance, Renters, Workers Comp and Auto...."
Profile photo of Sherry Hightower

Sherry Hightower

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeff Adragna -State Farm for almost 8 yrs. I will never go anywhere else. No other company can beat my car ins rate. The agents are always awesome."
Profile photo of Maria Andino

Maria Andino

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my new insurance agents Maly and Patricia. They are awesome 😎 they definitely go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Gemsz K.

Gemsz K.

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Besides the amazing rate, I was also provided with great customer service! Luis and Pat made sure to answer all my questions & got me a great price within minutes! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Young

Kevin Young

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped myself and other family members save on our insurance. They provided exceptional service and addressed all of my questions. This is a wonderful and very professional office to do business with. Would recommend to any and everyone looking for insurance or trying to save some money!!!"
Profile photo of Perlita Cantu

Perlita Cantu

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"There’s times in life when you go through a rough path but to actual know that your insurance agent goes way and beyond is a blessing. Keeping you insured finding all ways possible to help it’s amazing. Making sure you have all the coverage needed for what may come along. All the staff here are incredible very friendly and helpful at all times. Thank you all so much for always being there in all circumstances. God bless you all"
Profile photo of Ben A.

Ben A.

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is doing great job."
Profile photo of David Siegel

David Siegel

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Besides great rates, everytime I have called with a question it has been fully answered professionally and completely. Pat Andino is exceptional. Best agency I have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Mardi Sale

Mardi Sale

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are exceptional. As soon as I called, Maly was on point helping me with my questions and concerns. When I went in and had an opportunity to meet Jeff and the rest of the team, my initial impression of care, compassion and professionality were confirmed. What a great experience. By the time I left, I felt like I had made a great choice of a new insurance agent and some good friends along the way!"
Profile photo of Pete Valdez

Pete Valdez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will refer this company to all the people that I know these people these people that work here are the very good try to help you and every which way they can there is an employee her name is Patricia she is a very good employee she’s a very kind hearted and respectable lady she will help you"
Profile photo of M B (Mariana)

M B (Mariana)

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love them so much they are super nice"
Profile photo of Kimberly Lambright

Kimberly Lambright

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are always professional and work to make sure all questions are answered. They are great at sending notifications if for any reason you have to do things for a claim or there are additional discounts you qualify for on you policy. They will walk you through everything!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Casteel

Rhonda Casteel

April 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are always there to assist me with any of my insurance needs. They call to check on me and see if there is anything I need. They also review my policies regularly and let me know when a better plan is available and we will discuss the advantage it gives me. I am very fortunate to have such a great group looking after me and my family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jack Hamilton

Jack Hamilton

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia was very helpful. Safe driver certificate on record for another 3 years."
Profile photo of Ashley Hawkins

Ashley Hawkins

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia is very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Claudia Guarches

Claudia Guarches

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call to pay my policy Guadalupe Gallardo has the best customer service and if I email her any question she responds quickly and she is always so friendly and helpful thank you"
Profile photo of John Goebel

John Goebel

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gudalupe is always helpful in taking care of all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chianti Warren

Chianti Warren

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional,excellent customer service,highly recommend send your friends and family to maly."
Profile photo of Rafael valentin

Rafael valentin

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia took time to actually help me"