Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ziad Mussulman

Ziad Mussulman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ziad Mussulman
"Pat was extremely helpful and professional when it came to finding the best insurance policy for me. She answered all my questions and made the process very simple. Glad she was able to help me. Thank you Pat!"
Profile photo of jesus gomez

jesus gomez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesus gomez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention! (Original) Excelente atención!"
Profile photo of C Perez

C Perez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Perez
"Pat Andino is always wonderful! Very professional and knowledgeable. I can always count on Pat to take care of my account needs!"
Profile photo of Ana Maria Meza

Ana Maria Meza

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Maria Meza
"My experience with this company has been the best. But above all, dealing with the agent Luis has been very professional and he was very happy with his auto and life insurance suggestion. Very grateful for your service. Thanks in advance"
Profile photo of Tammy Garcia

Tammy Garcia

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Garcia
"Brenda was extremely helpful and very courteous!"
Profile photo of donna bellows

donna bellows

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by donna bellows
"Great customer service from Luis and Brenda. I am going through a personal issue and they were able to resolve the issue for me in a timely manner and was very understanding and helpful."
Profile photo of Cristian Juan Llanes

Cristian Juan Llanes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Juan Llanes
"Excellent company with excellent staff. Agents Luis and Brenda were extremely helpful and answered all my questions. They were very attentive and carefully walked me through the whole process. Will be recommending to family and friends."
Profile photo of erica ford

erica ford

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erica ford
"Luis was very helpful in bring down the cost of my car insurance. He even offered to put in my safe and sane gizmo on my windshield. I have been with State Farm since 1967, and wouldn't go with anyone else."
Profile photo of Lisa Lozano

Lisa Lozano

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lozano
"Patricia is wonderful. Thank you so much for all you do .‘your awesome 🤩"
Profile photo of Procrastinator

Procrastinator

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Procrastinator
"Pat Andino was a great help! She helped us add a new vehicle, and correct a mistake we made on another policy with ease. I place full trust in this office to help us with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edith Trujillo

Edith Trujillo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Trujillo
"Always amazing service, staff is knowledgeable and they take care of us every time we need it!"
Profile photo of Joccelyn Ramirez

Joccelyn Ramirez

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joccelyn Ramirez
"Great service, very helpful"
Profile photo of kevin perkins

kevin perkins

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin perkins
"Very helpful and patient and that’s a good thing. Thanks."
Profile photo of Pedro Garza

Pedro Garza

December 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Pedro Garza
"added new car and driver fast and easy."
Profile photo of Krystal Garza

Krystal Garza

December 21, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Krystal Garza
"9:45am Jeff Adragna is very rude, he'll take care of what you request on the phone but he is condescending and impolite. UPDATE 10:06am: After Jeff saw this review, he proceeded to call me back to try to tell me that he was not rude and condescending even though he was. To be more specific, on our first call, he was interrupting and not thoroughly listening to my needs and he was trying to basically bully me because I explained I may need to shop around for better rates or switch to a closer State Farm agent where my husband has his policies. When I told him that's all I needed, he said "Alrighty" in a jerk/rude tone and hung up. In conclusion, he seems to be knowledgeable in his field but he is RUDE."
Profile photo of Andy Zitzmann

Andy Zitzmann

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Zitzmann
"Jeff, Patricia and team have been great! My prior State Farm branch shut down & Jeff stepped in and was extremely professional & efficient. And recently, I just did a renewal on two policies with Jeff - he was on point in terms of State Farm’s current market position in TX vs the competition as well as why so many other large insurers have abandoned TX. He simply makes it easy to do business with State Farm - kudos to you Jeff! Additionally, Patricia is super thorough when dealing with State Farm & Jeff’s clients. They make a great team and are a top notch org. Thanks Jeff & Patricia!"
Profile photo of ROZZIE H

ROZZIE H

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ROZZIE H
"I love them.The staff is so sweet and kind."
Profile photo of Alok Shah

Alok Shah

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alok Shah
"Luis took care of everything . Awesome job 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of David Neira

David Neira

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Neira
"Jeff and his team are absolutely spectacular, always available and ready to take care of my needs. I am truly impressed by their professionalism and excellent communication, I will recommend them to everyone I know! Thank you so much y'all!"
Profile photo of Nick J

Nick J

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick J
"Always wonderful to deal with these people. Such a great group of agents. They are above and beyond."
Profile photo of Lalaine Oar

Lalaine Oar

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lalaine Oar
"I’ve been with State Farm and this agency, Jeff Adragna for a long time, and they never fail to disappoint me when it comes to customer service. When renewal time comes and I shop for bids from different providers, they are not the cheapest but the service they provide is top notch, and if you are a loyal customer, the discounts pay off in the long run. State Farm is not the most affordable insurance in the market, however, they pay out claims quickly with minimal fussing. I highly recommend this agency to my family and friends. And now they are servicing my kids insurance needs too. Special thanks to Alejandra, Maly, and Pat for always taking good care of us."
Profile photo of H B

H B

August 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by H B
"Their phone system don't work. They are hard to get a hold of."
Profile photo of Debbie Borski

Debbie Borski

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Borski
"Awesome experience switching insurance to State Farm! Rosie took care of everything for me and even saved me a ton of money on my car insurance!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alberto Garcia

Alberto Garcia

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Garcia
"I had the good fortune of speaking with Luis Alvarenga when I was shopping for insurance. Luis was terrific in helping me with my Auto,Homeowners and Umbrella policies. I would highly recommend him for great service and attention to detail. Alberto A."
Profile photo of Tyrell Ford

Tyrell Ford

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrell Ford
"Great experience dealing with Agent Patricia at Jeff Adragna - state farm insurance. Very informative assuring they really make you feel like family and not just another number. I'D highly recommend doing business with this family. At Jeff Adragna - State Farm insurance agency."