Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Cronin

Debbie Cronin

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Cronin
"I have been with State Farm for several years. My experience has always been very good. They have wonderful customer service snd theirs rates are the best out there for the coverage and believe me I have checked!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Lopez

Yesenia Lopez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Lopez
"Every time I call the office is like the’ve known me forever. It is always a great experience and take care of what I need on the spot."
Profile photo of Kelly Rector

Kelly Rector

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Rector
"Pat is great and always answers our questions promptly! Love working with her for all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ana Flores

Ana Flores

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Flores
"Every time I call to speak with an agent, I always ask for Patricia, very helpful, professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Does know how to keep a customer from leaving the company. Jeff Adragna, Patricia, deserves a good raise!!"
Profile photo of Chris Benton

Chris Benton

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Benton
"Thanks Luis for researching my problem. You provided quick service and invaluable information"
Profile photo of Brian Kovar

Brian Kovar

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kovar
"Luis has been such a pleasure to work with. Very prompt in his replies, very happy with the experience with Jeff"
Profile photo of Eno Osazuwa

Eno Osazuwa

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eno Osazuwa
"Jeff from State Farm was exceptional! Not only did he save us a substantial amount of money on our insurance, but he also demonstrated a deep understanding of our specific insurance needs. His efficiency was unmatched; I was able to receive a quote and finalize everything in just one day, which was incredibly convenient given my busy schedule. Jeff's professionalism and effectiveness truly made the insurance process hassle-free and enjoyable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Subhasis panda

Subhasis panda

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Subhasis panda
"I had a glass claim with State firm,Pat Andino helped me a lot to get my claim.i.am really appreciate her support and time for my glass claim.she took care of my glass claim and guided till end of the process,Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Cindy Sosebee

Cindy Sosebee

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Sosebee
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Nataly Nitkin

Nataly Nitkin

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nataly Nitkin
"My best experience in the insurance industry. I have been turning to Miss Maly for five years and have never regretted it. Miss Maly is always very attentive and pleasant. She will always find the best option for you and your family. It is always a great pleasure to communicate with her. I highly recommend Miss Maly and her team, you will always be satisfied with the result. Thank you Miss Maly!! You are the best."
Profile photo of Hector Bernal

Hector Bernal

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Bernal
"Very Quick and the agent knows his job very well...thanks"
Profile photo of lacey staten

lacey staten

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lacey staten
"Luis and Patricia are always so helpful."
Profile photo of Ziad Mussulman

Ziad Mussulman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ziad Mussulman
"Pat was extremely helpful and professional when it came to finding the best insurance policy for me. She answered all my questions and made the process very simple. Glad she was able to help me. Thank you Pat!"
Profile photo of jesus gomez

jesus gomez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesus gomez
"Excelente atención!"
Profile photo of C Perez

C Perez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Perez
"Pat Andino is always wonderful! Very professional and knowledgeable. I can always count on Pat to take care of my account needs!"
Profile photo of Tammy Garcia

Tammy Garcia

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Garcia
"Brenda was extremely helpful and very courteous!"
Profile photo of donna bellows

donna bellows

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by donna bellows
"Great customer service from Luis and Brenda. I am going through a personal issue and they were able to resolve the issue for me in a timely manner and was very understanding and helpful."
Profile photo of Cristian Juan Llanes

Cristian Juan Llanes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Juan Llanes
"Excellent company with excellent staff. Agents Luis and Brenda were extremely helpful and answered all my questions. They were very attentive and carefully walked me through the whole process. Will be recommending to family and friends."
Profile photo of erica ford

erica ford

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erica ford
"Luis was very helpful in bring down the cost of my car insurance. He even offered to put in my safe and sane gizmo on my windshield. I have been with State Farm since 1967, and wouldn't go with anyone else."
Profile photo of Lisa Lozano

Lisa Lozano

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lozano
"Patricia is wonderful. Thank you so much for all you do .‘your awesome 🤩"
Profile photo of Procrastinator

Procrastinator

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Procrastinator
"Pat Andino was a great help! She helped us add a new vehicle, and correct a mistake we made on another policy with ease. I place full trust in this office to help us with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edith Trujillo

Edith Trujillo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Trujillo
"Always amazing service, staff is knowledgeable and they take care of us every time we need it!"
Profile photo of Joccelyn Ramirez

Joccelyn Ramirez

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joccelyn Ramirez
"Great service, very helpful"
Profile photo of kevin perkins

kevin perkins

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin perkins
"Very helpful and patient and that’s a good thing. Thanks."
Profile photo of Pedro Garza

Pedro Garza

December 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Pedro Garza
"added new car and driver fast and easy."